Back to main website Back to main website Newton-Prep-School Logo
Sub Menu

Newton Prep Term Dates

News
Photos and Videos
Calendar
Over 650 Number of pupils who currently study at Newton Preparatory School
Encouraging initiative, individuality, independence, creativity and enquiry.
Newton Preparatory School Mission Statement

We try to align our term dates with nearby sibling schools!

Autumn Term 2016

Term Begins: Tuesday 6 September 

Half-Term: Monday 17 October - Friday 28 October 

Term Ends: Lower School: Friday 16 December - 12-12.15pm

Term Ends: Upper School: Friday 16 December - 12.15-12.30pm

 

Spring Term 2017

Term Begins: Thursday 5 January 

Half-Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 

Term Ends: Lower School: Friday 31 March - 12-12.15pm

Term Ends: Upper School: Friday 31 March - 12.15-12.30pm

 

Summer Term 2017

Term Begins: Tuesday 25 April 

Half-Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 

Term Ends: Lower School: Thursday 6 July - 12-12.15pm

Term Ends: Upper School: Thursday 6 July - 12.15-12.30pm


Autumn Term 2017

Term Begins: Tuesday 5 September 

Half-Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November 

Term Ends: Lower School: Friday 15 December - 12-12.15pm

Term Ends: Upper School: Friday 15 December - 12.15-12.30pm

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins: Thursday 4 January 

Half-Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 

Term Ends: Lower School: Friday 23 March - 12-12.15pm

Term Ends: Upper School: Friday 23 March - 12.15-12.30pm

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins: Tuesday 17 April 

Half-Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 

Term Ends: Lower School: Thursday 5 July - 12-12.15pm

Term Ends: Upper School: Thursday 5 July - 12.15-12.30pm


Click here to view the full calendar

News
Photos and Videos
Calendar
Over 650 Number of pupils who currently study at Newton Preparatory School
Encouraging initiative, individuality, independence, creativity and enquiry.
Newton Preparatory School Mission Statement